The Emerge Education Team

Click on a picture to get to know our very talented and dedicated team.

Shawn Boksan

Shawn Boksan

Information Systems Consultant

(215) 913-7889

sboksan@emergeedu.com

Taylor Brock

Taylor Brock

Digital Marketing Consultant

(937) 602-6794

tbrock@emergeedu.com

Ryan Buchar

Ryan Buchar

Recruitment Manager

619-930-9048

rbuchar@emergeedu.com

Toby Burris, Esq.

Toby Burris, Esq.

Senior Recruitment Manager

(717) 798-8805

tburris@emergeedu.com

Laura Delaney

Laura Delaney

Director of Marketing

(800) 208-5499 Ext. 45

ldelaney@emergeedu.com

Kimberly M. Eames

Kimberly M. Eames

Director of Admissions

(717) 778-4679

keames@emergeedu.com

Bill Gutshall

Bill Gutshall

Student Success Manager

(717) 690-1668

bgutshall@emergeedu.com

Mark L. Hale

Mark L. Hale

Recruitment Manager

(717) 614-0445

mhale@emergeedu.com

Gina Harmon

Gina Harmon

Call Center Manager

(717) 685-4297

gsargeant@emergeedu.com

Sara Hendrick

Sara Hendrick

Student Success Coach

(800) 208-5499 ext. 36

sbrussese@emergeedu.com

Julie Leppo

Julie Leppo

Student Success Manager

(717) 685-4297

jleppo@emergeedu.com

Beth Lewis, MS

Beth Lewis, MS

Senior Recruitment Manager

(717) 340-6102

blewis@emergeedu.com

Rachel Mackneer

Rachel Mackneer

Creative Marketing Manager

(800) 208-5499 Ext. 14

rmackneer@emergeedu.com

Lori McGill Sarago

Lori McGill Sarago

Recruitment Manager

(717) 514-8238

lsarago@emergeedu.com

Megan Radel

Megan Radel

Student Recruitment Manager

708-320-0152

mveselic@emergeedu.com

Tisa Riley

Tisa Riley

Systems Manager

(717) 340-6108

triley@emergeedu.com

Michele Hunter

Michele Hunter

Account Manager

(717) 697-3059

mhunter@emergeedu.com

LET’S CONNECT!

Start the conversation today to set your institution on the path to a sustainable future with lower costs, more students, and greater revenue!

Emerge Education

OUR LOCATION

355 N. 21st Street, Suite 307
Camp Hill, PA, 17011

Phone: +1 (800) 208-5499
Fax: +1 (800) 494-3870
Email: info@emergeedu.com