The Emerge Education Team

Click on a picture to get to know our very talented and dedicated team.

Shawn Boksan

Shawn Boksan

Information Systems Consultant

 

(215) 913-7889

sboksan@emergeedu.com

 

Taylor Brock

Taylor Brock

Digital Marketing Manager

(937) 602-6794

tbrock@emergeedu.com

Toby Burris, Esq.

Toby Burris, Esq.

Enrollment Manager

(717) 798-8805

tburris@emergeedu.com

Jose Del Pielago

Jose Del Pielago

Senior Director of Admissions

(717) 340-6029

jose@emergeedu.com

Daniel DiMeglio

Daniel DiMeglio

Enrollment Manager

(717) 344-5412

ddimeglio@emergeedu.com

Dr. William B. Drake, Jr.

Dr. William B. Drake, Jr.

Senior VP of Accreditation

(859) 321-4187

wdrake@emergeedu.com

Kimberly M. Eames

Kimberly M. Eames

Enrollment Manager

(717) 778-4679

keames@emergeedu.com

Ashley Favreau

Ashley Favreau

Director of Business Development

(717) 790-9693

afavreau@emergeedu.com

Bill Gutshall

Bill Gutshall

Student Success Manager

(717) 690-1668

bgutshall@emergeedu.com

Mark L. Hale

Mark L. Hale

Recruitment Manager

(717) 614-0445

mhale@emergeedu.com

Blake Halvin

Blake Halvin

Recruitment Manager

(619) 203-7752

bhalvin@emergeedu.com

Gina Harmon

Gina Harmon

Call Center Manager

(717) 685-4297

gsargeant@emergeedu.com

Sara Hendrick

Sara Hendrick

Director of Career Services

(800) 208-5499 ext. 36

sbrussese@emergeedu.com

Elizabeth Johnston, MBA

Elizabeth Johnston, MBA

VP of Marketing

(845) 242-1129

ejohnston@emergeedu.com

Dave Krahling

Dave Krahling

Director of Student Support

(717) 805-1527

dkrahling@emergeedu.com

Beth Lewis, MS

Beth Lewis, MS

Senior Recruitment Manager

(717) 340-6102

blewis@emergeedu.com

Kelly Lougee

Kelly Lougee

VP of Client Services

(717) 340-6109

klougee@emergeedu.com

Gerard P. O'Sullivan, PhD

Gerard P. O'Sullivan, PhD

Senior VP for Accreditation and Compliance

(201) 761-6020

osullivan@emergeedu.com

Cindy Pool

Cindy Pool

Manager of Transcript Retrieval

(717) 350-6196

cpool@emergeedu.com

Tisa Riley

Tisa Riley

Systems Manager

(717) 340-6108

triley@emergeedu.com

Lori McGill Sarago

Lori McGill Sarago

Manager of Financial Planning

(717) 514-8238

lsarago@emergeedu.com

Robert J. Scott III

Robert J. Scott III

Marketing Specialist

(717) 645-5690

rscott@emergeedu.com

Michele Hunter

Michele Hunter

Account Manager

(717) 697-3059

mhunter@emergeedu.com

LET’S CONNECT!

Start the conversation today to set your institution on the path to a sustainable future with lower costs, more students, and greater revenue!

Emerge Education

OUR LOCATION

355 N. 21st Street, Suite 307
Camp Hill, PA, 17011

Phone: +1 (800) 208-5499
Fax: +1 (800) 494-3870
Email: info@emergeedu.com

Stay in touch with us

 

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in touch with us

 

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Stay in touch with us

 

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Have a Question?

We have the answer. Sign up to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

Got it!

Get Started Today

With Emerge as your OPM partner, you can expect unparalleled commitment and proven strategies to increase enrollments and long-term revenue for your online programs.

Got it!

Contact us today!

Find out how Emerge helps institutions make informed, data-driven decisions for the success of their online programs.

Got it!

Contact us today!

Find out why over 95% of our lead generation clients stay with us.

Got it!

Worry-Free Recruitment

With Emerge as your OPM partner, you can expect unparralled commitment and proven strategies to increase enrollments and long-term revenue for your online programs.

Got it!

Start Today!

Following a proven, proactive, and prevention-based approach, find out how we can deliver personalized, retention-focused support to each and every one of your online students.

 

Got it!

Stay ahead of the process!

Accreditation/Reaffirmation preparedness made easy with Emerge Education. 

Got it!

Get Started Today!

Schedule a free consultation at your location.

Got it!

Get Started Today!

Give students the opportunity to customize their education and focus on their interests to develop the necessary skills that will help them achieve their educational and career goals.

Got it!

Get Started Today!

Learn more about our standalone services, we would be happy to connect with you.

Got it!

Sign up today to receive notifications on upcoming webinars

Got it!

Get Started Today!

Learn how Emerge Education can unlock your assets and position your institution for success - now and for the future.

Got it!

Get Started Today!

Learn more about partnering with Emerge Education to mitigate risk for your students and institution.

Got it!

Get Started Today!

Learn more about driving qualified leads into the conversion funnel!

Got it!

Get Started Today!

Any marketing firm can generate more leads. The key in online higher education is to generate high-quality, low-cost leads.

Got it!

Get Started Today!

Learn how to enhance your online presence and generate more qualified leads that result in increased enrollment for both undergraduate and graduate programs.

Got it!

Get Started Today!

Learn how our team has the experience and ability to provide your students with the highest level of service and support possible.

Got it!

Get Started Today!

For less than the cost of a textbook, learn how you can be assured your students will succeed not only in the classroom but in life after graduation!

Got it!

Learn more about the Emerge Education approach to recruiting students

Ever feel like you are just throwing good money after bad when it comes to recruiting online students? This paper describes effective strategies that can be implemented immediately to help you hit your enrollment targets.

You have Successfully Subscribed!